"Year Two" Vinyl (Second Press)

"Year Two" Vinyl (Second Press)

1: Pastel Prison
2: The Sheer Horror Of The Human Condition
3: Innocence (An Offering)
4: Bone Pipe
5: Peine
6: Future Perfect (A Promise)
7: Secrets Make Lonely
8: I Ask With My Mouth, I'll Take With My Fist
9: People Have Poisoned My Mind To A Point Where I Can No Longer Function